Delivery in the United States:
Estimated Between Sun. June-23 & Wed. June-26

International Delivery:
Estimated Between Thu. July-04 & Fri. July-19


Product Code: CAP-43882
  • Format:     Audio CD
  • Condition:  NEW Factory Sealed
  • Item location: Montebello, California, United States
  • Ships to:  United States and many other countries

Get Free Shipping when you order $25 or more.*
We ship via We ship via USPS



1 in stock

Payment Methods



1- A Dream Come True
2- I Say A Little Prayer
3- Could It Be Magic
4- Without You
5- With A Little Help From My Friends
6- Killing Me Softly
7- To Love Somebody
8- Hurt
9- Love Will Keep Us Together

Additional information

Weight4 oz
Dimensions4.7 × 4.7 × 0.125 in

#musica del recuerdo #musicadelrecuerdo

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This